SVI Team



s

Dr. Zafar Iqbal Cheema

President/ Executive Director SVI

Editor-in-Chief: Journal of Security and Strategic Analyses (JSSA)

Email: zicheema@thesvi.org

Profile

S.Sadia Kazmi

Director Academics, Policy & Program/Senior Research Associate

Editor: Journal of Security and Strategic Analyses (JSSA)

Email: sadia@thesvi.org

Profile

Ahyousha khan

Senior Research Associate
Email: ahyousha@thesvi.org

Profile

Zafar Iqbal Yousafzai

Senior Research Associate

Editor: SVI Foresight (e-Journal)

Email: zafar@thesvi.org

Profile

Amber Afreen Abid

Research Associate
Email: amber@thesvi.org

Profile

Sher Bano

Research Affiliate
Editorial Assistant: Journal of Security and Strategic Analyses (JSSA)
Email: sherbano@thesvi.org

Profile


Tanzeela Khalil

Visiting Senior Research Associate

Profile

Mahvish Malik

Visiting Senior Research Associate

Profile

Zeeshan Hayat

Visiting Senior Research Associate

Profile

Misbah Arif

Visiting Senior Research Associate

Profile

Yusra Mushtaq

Visiting Senior Research Associate

Profile

Ahsan Ali Zahid

Visiting Senior Research Associate

Profile

Usman Ali Khan

Visiting Senior Research Associate

Profile

Sameer Ali Khan

Visiting Research Associate

Profile

Sharjil Afzal

Visiting Research Associate

Profile

Mr. Ross Masood Husain

Chairperson SVI

Profile
s

Dr. Zafar Iqbal Cheema

President/ Executive Director SVI
Email: zicheema@thesvi.org

Profile

Lt.Gen.(R) Syed Muhammad Owais HI(M)

Member Board of Governors

Profile

Ambassador (R) Zamir Akram

Member Board of Governors

Profile

Professor. Dr. Zulfqar Khan

Member Board of Governors

Profile

Ambassador (R) Fauzia Nasreen

Member Board of Governors

Profile

Professor.Dr.Zafar Nawaz Jaspal

Member Board of Governors

Profile

Lt.Gen (R) Naeem Khalid Lodhi HI(M)

Member Board of Governors

Profile

Major .Gen (R) Qasim Qureshi HI(M),SI(M)

Member Board of Governors

Profile

Munir Ahmed Goraya

Assistant Director Admin and HR
Email: munir@thesvi.org

Profile

Rimsha Kabir

Office Secretary/ PRO
Email: rimsha@thesvi.org

Profile

Ghulam Mujtaba Haider

ITO & Network Administrator
Email: mujtaba@thesvi.org

Profile

Syed Hammad Hassan

Accounts Assistant
Email: hammad@thesvi.org

Profile