SVI Team



Brigadier (Retired) Dr. Naeem Salik

Executive Director SVI
Email:  naeemsalik@gmail.com

Profile

Dr. Nasir Hafeez

Director Research
Email: nasirhafeez@thesvi.org

Profile

Dr. Iqtidar Hussain

Associate Director

Editor: Journal of Security and Strategic Analyses (JSSA)

Email: Iqtidar@thesvi.org

Profile

Ahyousha khan

Associate Director
Email: ahyousha@thesvi.org

Profile

Amber Afreen Abid

Research Officer
Email: amber@thesvi.org

Profile

Sher Bano

Research Officer
Editorial Assistant: Journal of Security and Strategic Analyses (JSSA)
Email: sherbano@thesvi.org

Profile

Akash Shah

Research Officer
Email: akash@thesvi.org

Profile

Hamdan Khan

Research Officer
Email: hamdan@thesvi.org

Profile

Komal Khan

Research Officer
Email: komal@thesvi.org

Profile

Zukhruf Amin

Research Officer
Email: zukhruf@thesvi.org

Profile


Tanzeela Khalil

Visiting Senior Research Associate

Profile

Mahvish Malik

Visiting Senior Research Associate

Profile

Zeeshan Hayat

Visiting Senior Research Associate

Profile

Misbah Arif

Visiting Senior Research Associate

Profile

Yusra Mushtaq

Visiting Senior Research Associate

Profile

Ahsan Ali Zahid

Visiting Senior Research Associate

Profile

Usman Ali Khan

Visiting Senior Research Associate

Profile

Sameer Ali Khan

Visiting Research Associate

Profile

Sharjil Afzal

Visiting Research Associate

Profile

Mr. Ross Masood Husain

Chairperson SVI

Profile

Brigadier (Retired) Dr. Naeem Salik

Executive Director SVI

Email:  naeemsalik@gmail.com

Profile

Lt.Gen.(R) Syed Muhammad Owais HI(M)

Member Board of Governors

Profile

Ambassador (R) Zamir Akram

Member Board of Governors

Profile

Professor. Dr. Zulfqar Khan

Member Board of Governors

Profile

Ambassador (R) Fauzia Nasreen

Member Board of Governors

Profile

Professor.Dr.Zafar Nawaz Jaspal

Member Board of Governors

Profile

Lt.Gen (R) Naeem Khalid Lodhi HI(M)

Member Board of Governors

Profile

Major .Gen (R) Qasim Qureshi HI(M),SI(M)

Member Board of Governors

Profile

Munir Ahmed Goraya

Assistant Director Admin and Finance
Email: munir@thesvi.org

Profile

Ghulam Mujtaba Haider

ITO & Network Administrator
Email: mujtaba@thesvi.org

Profile

Syed Hammad Hassan

Office Superintendent/ Accountant
Email: hammad@thesvi.org

Profile

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchRussianSpanishUrdu